About Us
Directors and Officers
You Are Here: CNB Home : About Us : Directors and Officers


To be the best community bank in Northern Michigan, helping build strong local economies..

Directors and Officers

Board of Directors

Vincent J. Hillesheim - Chairman of the Board

Susan A. Eno - President & CEO

Steven J. Baker

Thomas J. Ellenberger

R. Jeffery Swadling

Kathleen A. Lieder

Rick A. Tromble

Thomas J. Redman

Christopher B. Shepler

Susan A. Eno President & CEO
Cyril S. Drier
Senior Vice President & Senior Loan Officer
Joseph M. Daly
Senior Vice President
Victoria J. Hand
Senior Vice President/Compliance Officer & Cashier
Stephen J. Crusoe
Vice President-Mortgage Loans
Darren M. Selden
Vice President & Branch Manager-Onaway & Gaylord
Matthew E. Keene Vice President
Nicole M. Drake
Vice President-Commercial Loans
Nancy K. Lindsay
Assistant Vice President-Marketing
Lindsey K. Miller
Banking Officer & Branch Manager-South, Rogers City & Virtual
Michelle M. Miller

Banking Officer &  Branch Manager-Indian River

 Quinn C. Bonnett
Loan Officer
 Sharon L. Coppernoll
Loan Officer
 Trisha M. Dobias
Human Resource Officer
 Valerie A. Jones
Retail Banking Officer
 Gina A. Eustice
Credit Manager
 Andrew C. Martin
Credit Analyst & Portfolio Manager
 Jodie L Borowicz, C.P.A. Controller